Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 102 results. Page 5 of 6

*Rescheduled* AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

Having been performing solo shows for over decade, Creed Bratton, who played an over the top version of himself, as the mysterious, quality-assurance director that smells like mung-beans, lives for scuba diving and can’t tell the difference between an apple and a potato, is finally heading to Australia with his... more »

Get Tickets

Elegante Burlesque

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

This event has been rescheduled to June 20th more »

Get Tickets

Paint Your Mate - June

Sat 27 Jun 2020, 2.00pm | Hop Temple, VIC

Grab your partner or bestie for a hilarious afternoon of painting and wining! more »

Get Tickets

Brunswick Artist Market

Sun 28 Jun 2020, 10.00am | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 10AM // FREE ENTRY // ALL AGES // LAST SUNDAY OF EVERY MONTH more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy - Ruthless

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Last Call with Scott Hall (WWE/NWO)

Mon 13 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Call with Scott Hall (WWE/NWO)

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

Sat 25 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

ESPRESSO MARTINI FESTIVAL

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Sewing Room, WA

We're celebrating one of the best humble cocktails of all time with an Espresso Martini party on the Sewing Room Dancefloor on April 4th! Stop by and join us for a late arvo/early evening boogie and enjoy one of our deliciously decadent takes on a true classic. more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Wollongong

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will have received all relevant ticketing information more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Canberra

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will have received all relevant ticketing information more »

Get Tickets

Red CentreNATS

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 5.00pm | Various Locations, NT

more »

Get Tickets

Miss Ink & Miss Tattoo 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | Basement - Canberra, ACT

Australia's largest tattoo pageant. more »

Get Tickets

The Apprentease - Burlesque Excellence Awards

Sun 20 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney, NSW

Doors 6:30PM more »

Get Tickets

MIND THE GAP | CABARET | BURLESQUE | VARIETY SHOW @ Transit

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Transit Bar, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Nat’s What I Reckon: On Purpose

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!