Airheads - Australia’ Largest Outdoor Inflatable Obstacle Course

Airheads - Australia’ Largest Outdoor Inflatable Obstacle Course

8:30am, Sat 2 April, 2022 - 9:00pm, Mon 18 April, 2022

Event Details

It’s time to get outside to enjoy an exhilarating day out with family and friends.  Come and challenge yourself to The Jester!

The Jester inflatable obstacle course is bought to you by Airheads and is now the biggest outdoor inflatable opening for the first time on the Sunshine Coast! That's right, just in time for some summer time fun. The Jester offers different challenges that provides a fun experience for families in a secure outdoor festival environment.
 Soak up the good vibes with friends and family and enjoy other fun inflatable devices. There is something for everyone!

 Ride the mechanical surfboard, slip slide away on the inflatable water slides and we have a secure playground for the toddlers.

 Food trucks, coffee van and cold drinks available to purchase. You might even consider hiring a tent to host a party.  We cater for groups of 10 and 15 people but be sure to book well in advance.
 Airheads inflatable events are two hour sessions.
 Book online to secure your preferred session time!

 Our goal is to bring people together in a friendly, safe and entertaining environment.

  undefined Saturday 2nd April Get Tickets    undefined Sunday 3rd April Get Tickets    undefined Monday 4th April Get Tickets    undefined Tuesday 5th April Get Tickets    undefined Wednesday 6th April Get Tickets    undefined Thursday 7th April Get Tickets    undefined Friday 8th April Get Tickets    undefined Saturday 9th April Get Tickets    undefined Sunday 10th April Get Tickets    undefined Monday 11th April Get Tickets    undefined Tuesday 12th April Get Tickets    undefined Wednesday 13th April Get Tickets    undefined Thursday 14th April Get Tickets    undefined Friday 15th April Get Tickets    undefined Saturday 16th April Get Tickets    undefined Sunday 17th April Get Tickets    undefined Monday 18th April Get Tickets