EVENT DATES

Kia Friday Night Racing - Dress Up Party Night

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rosehill Gardens Raceday

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 11.30am | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Christmas Festival (Twilight Racing)

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 2.15pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Christmas at Rosehill Gardens

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 11.30am | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - Christmas Night

Fri 11 Dec 2020, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Villiers Stakes Day

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Randwick Christmas Twilight (Kensington)

Thu 17 Dec 2020, 2.15pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Raceday

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boxing Day Raceday

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - New Years Day

Fri 1 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kensington Raceday

Sat 2 Jan 2021, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - Footy Fan Night

Fri 8 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Raceday

Sat 9 Jan 2021, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bookmakers Recognition Day

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 11.30am | Rosehill Gardens Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - End of School Holidays Party

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Carrington Stakes Day

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 11.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - The Stars of the Show Night

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - Lunar New Year

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - Love the Horse

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kia Friday Night Racing - Closing Night

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | Canterbury Park Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets